Best paranormal investigation App 2023

Have you ever wanted to do your own paranormal investigation? The equipment can be pretty pricey, but I can help you!

I have been trying to find the best free, and cheap apps for paranormal investigations, and I have succeeded in finding a great SLS camera!

The GhostTube SLS camera alternate, is a great alternative to SLS cameras which can be very expensive, these cameras map any body, it can map human and animal bodies, so if there is a body you cannot see, you will see the stick figure mapping of the body that is there!

You can download this app for free, on the app store for IOS and the play store for Android!


Discover more from

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Published by Damien Layne

I’m Damien, I’m a practicing folk asatruar, I’m also a mystery enthusiast, and someone who is very interested in the unknown, when most run from the unknown, I seek it out! Come with me in a journey to seek out the paranormal, extraterrestrial life, and much more, along the way I’ll also educate you on asatruism and much more!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started